## **Faculty Information:**

Sr. No.	Name of the Staff	Gender	Designation	
Mechanical Engineering Department				
1	Mr.Mali Vikram Vithoba	Male	HOD	
2	Mr.Kolawale Kapil Mohan	Male	Lecturer	
3	Mr.Jaiswal Suraj	Male	Lecturer	
4	Gaikwad Onkar Rajendra	Male	Lecturer	
5	Mr.Hegade Navnath D	Male	Lecturer	
6	Mr Dighe Akshay D	Male	Lecturer	
Civil Engineering Department				
1	Mr.Kumbhar Vishwanath M	Male	HOD	
2	Mr.Nirmal Sandip Bhausaheb	Male	Lecturer	
3	Mr Dhumal Mahesh S	Male	Lecturer	
4	Mrs Jagdale Sonali S	Female	Lecturer	
5	Mrs Korake Ashwiniee A	Female	Lecturer	
	Computer Engineering & Infor Technology Department			
1	Mr Puri Sachin B	Male	HOD	
2	Miss Kamble Komal S	Female	Lecturer	
3	Mrs Hande Preeti N	Female	Lecturer	
4	Mr Gosavi Shivkumar S	Male	Lecturer	
5	Miss Jadhav Chaitali P	Female	Lecturer	
6	Miss Sugandhi Priyanka S	Female	Lecturer	
7	Mr Chougule Ganesh B	Male	Lecturer	
8	Mr Mane Sachin .S	Male	Lecturer	

Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Department				
1	Mrs Bhosale Ajita K	Female	HOD	
2	Mr Dhat Ajinkya D	Male	Lecturer	
3	Mr Kulkarni Prasad	Male	Lecturer	
4	Mr Lokhande Ganesh M	Male	Lecturer	
5	Mr Vyavahare Sudarshan D	Male	Lecturer	
6	Mr Nagane Sashin K	Male	Lecturer	
7	Mr Gajare Dnyaneshwar M	Male	Lecturer	
General Science Department				
1	Mr Nanaware Balasaheb B	Male	HOD	
2	Mr Doiphode Ajinkya A	Male	Lecturer	
3	Mr Jadhav Indrajeet B	Male	Lecturer	
4	Mr Shendage Sachin .D	Male	Lecturer	
5	Mrs Dhodmise Spana P	Female	Lecturer	